Google Analytics has been deemed illegal by the EU DPA. Undicat is a British company, operated fully on European infrastructure.

Close your account

You don't need to email us to cancel your account. You can do this at any time by going to 'Settings' then 'Account', then scrolling down to 'Delete or downgrade your account.''

From here, we verify if you'd like to downgrade to an affiliate account or close your account completely. We also ask if you've got an export of your data, and closing your account is instant and permanent.

If you delete your account, you'll no longer have access to it or the dashboards you created or the reports you have currently active. This is why it's essential to export all site data before deleting your account.

Remember, if you delete your account, all data will be deleted immediately. We cannot reverse this on our end, and all data is removed from our services (except for tax compliance documents).

Data we instantly delete

  • All of your site data and account information
  • Your subscription to Fathom
  • Your credit card details in Stripe

Data we keep

  • Payment history in Stripe (for our tax compliance)